Harvey Norman Women’s National Championship !

Six teams will compete at the championships with Origin and NRLW spots on the line. NEW and Queensland will field a host of the game’s top stars in their City and Country sides while the Australian Defence Force and Combined Affiliated States will also feature in the four day tournament. NSW Country were crowned 2018 championships edging out NSW City 16-12 last season.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *