9 Burleigh Bears Women have been selected for State of Origin Teams!

Congratulations to the 8 Burleigh Bears players on their selection in the QLD Maroons team. Karina Brown, Brittany Breayley, Lauren Brown, Tazmin Gray, Tallisha Harden, Chelsea Lenarduzzi, Chante Temara and Zahara Temara.

And Congratulations Millie Boyle on her selection in the NSW State of Origin team.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *